لیسپ های کاربردی اتوکد

To-Delete-a-Saved-Viewport-Arrangement

To Delete a Saved Viewport Arrangement

To Delete a Saved Viewport Arrangement

  1. Click View tabViewports panelNamed. Find
  2. In the Viewports dialog box, Named Viewports tab, select the name of the viewport
    configuration you want to delete.
  3. Press the DELETE key.

Learning AutoCad

>To Delete a Saved Viewport Arrangement. In the Viewports dialog box, Named Viewports tab, select the name of the viewport configuration you want to delete.Viewports > Named Viewports. In the Viewports dialog box, Named Viewports tab, select the name of the viewport configuration you …Viewports > Named Viewports. In the Viewports dialog box, Named Viewports tab, select the name of the viewport configuration you …Viewport arrangements can be saved only in model space, but you can restore … To Restore a Saved Viewport Arrangement · To Delete a Saved Viewport …To Delete a Saved Viewport Arrangement  …… Instead, you can save viewport arrangements by name and restore them when … Viewports: ? to list/Save/Restore/Delete/SIngle/Join/2/3/4/<3>: …Arrangements tab. Select an arrangement from …Viewport. Use the –Viewport command on the Model tab to control, save, restore, and delete ViewTile configurations. It is the command … To control, save, restore, or delete ViewTile configurations: … You can choose an arrangement option.viewports menu bar are the Thumb (or Dimple) and Widget controls. They appear in the upper-left … Delete Saved Viewport – provides a means to remove custom-made viewport presets. … These are arranged one on top of the other.